Liturgy Committee

This committee is comprised of members of various ministries such as music, lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion and Children's Liturgy. They assist the pastoral staff with the liturgical life of the parish.

Fr. Wes Chochrek
Joan Bryan
Madeline Halladay
Jodie Compeau

Reflections on the Station of the Cross
Station One - Jesus is Condemned
Station Two - Jesus Carries His Cross
Station Three - Jesus Falls the First Time
Station Four - Jesus Meets His Mother
Station Five - Simon Cyrene Helps Carry the Cross
Station Six - Veronica Wipe the Face of Jesus
Station Seven - Jesus Falls the Second Time
Station Eight - Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem
Station Nine - Jesus Falls the Third Time
Station Ten - Jesus Clothes are Taken Away
Station Eleven - Jesus is nailed to the Cross
Station Twelve -  Jesus Dies on the Cross
Station Thirteen - The body of Jesus is taken down from the Cross
Station Fourteen - Jesus is laid in the Tomb


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting